Wagram Music will release a soundtrack album for the French/Belgian family comedy Le petit Spirou. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rolfe Kent (Sideways, Election, Wedding Crashers, Mean Girls, Freaky Friday). Also included is the song Si on chantait, which was recorded specifically for the movie and is performed by Vianney. The soundtrack will be released on September 22, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonLe petit Spirou is directed by Nicolas Bary who previously collaborated with Kent on The Scapegoat (Au bonheur des ogres) and stars Sacha Pinaud, François Damiens, Pierre Richard, Natacha Régnier, Philippe Katerine and Laure Hennequart. The movie based on the popular Belgian comic book series created by Philippe Tome & Janry will be released in French theaters on September 27.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Les cerfs volants
2. La voie familiale
3. Leçon d’ascenceur
4. Cauchemar
5. La voyante
6. La bande s’organise
7. La bague de 300 carats
8. Le coaching de Grand Papy
9. Commando Nocturne
10. Megot prend une douche
11. La philosophie de Mr Megot
12. La bande des tigres
13. La grande aventure
14. Suzette et Spirou
15. Course poursuite
16. Une évasion étroite
17. Mon aventurier
18. Retrouvailles
19. Spirou
20. Odile – Nadeah
21. Jungle Drum – Torrini, Carey
22. Si on chantait – Vianney