‘Kidnap’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: August 12, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Kidnap. The album features the film’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret in Their EyesMisconduct, Black ButterflyThe Hunter’s Prayer). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Kidnap is directed by Luis Prieto, produced by Lorenzo di Bonaventura & Erik Howsam and stars Halle Berry as a mother who will stop at nothing to rescue her kidnapped son. The thriller was released last weekend by Aviron Pictures and is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kidnapped (4:30)
2. Lost Without Her (3:19)
3. I’ll Be Right Back to Get You (1:20)
4. Back On Track (2:12)
5. Amber Alert (1:39)
6. As Long as My Son Is in That Car… (2:44)
7. Never Let You Go (1:25)
8. Smoke (1:40)
9. There Was an Accident! (4:29)
10. I Will Be Right Behind You! (4:24)
11. Who’s Dead? (2:25)
12. The House (2:11)
13. Final Duel (5:18)