‘All Saints’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 8, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Reunion Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama All Saints. The album features the songs from the movie, as well as five tracks from the film’s original score composed by Conni Ellisor and John Mock. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 18, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAll Saints is directed by Steve Gomer and stars John Corbett and Cara Buono. The movie tells the true story of salesman-turned-pastor Michael Spurlock, the tiny church he was ordered to shut down, and a group of refugees from Southeast Asia. The drama will be released nationwide on August 25 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lost With Me
2. Crooked Branches
3. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less
4. The Storm
5. Harvest Of Hope
6. Main Theme (Score)
7. Karen Plight (Score)
8. Flood Scene (Score)
9. Final Sermon (Score)
10. Final Scene (Score)