A soundtrack will be released for the horror thriller The Gracefield Incident. The album features the film’s original music composed by Noah Sorota (Falling SkiesJinn). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 20, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Gracefield Incident is written and directed by Mathieu Ratthe who also stars in the movie alongside Kimberly Laferriere, Victor Andres Turgeon-Trelles, Juliette Gosselin, Alexandre Nachi and Laurence Dauphinais. The movie revolves around a video game editor who embeds an iPhone camera into his prosthetic eye to secretly record and document a weekend with friends in a luxurious mountain top cabin. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on July 21 by Momentum Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Discovering the Meteorite (3:05)
2. CC Footage (2:14)
3. Finding Prints (3:21)
4. Cave Escape (0:50)
5. Lost in the Woods (3:51)
6. Orion (2:32)
7. Red Balloons (2:23)
8. Static / Midnight Snack (2:46)
9. Tossed and Lost (2:37)
10. The Cornfield (4:09)
11. Into the Forest (3:15)
12. To the Cabin / Bike Ride (3:17)
13. Remembering the Meteorite (4:02)
14. The Last Two (4:55)
15. Opening the Meteorite (1:31)
16. End Credits (3:57)