PlantSounds has released a soundtrack album for the Danish drama Pound for Pound (Den bedste mand). The album features the film’s original music composed by Atli Orvarsson (Vantage Point, Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters, The Edge of Seventeen, The Eagle). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Pound for Pound is directed by Mikkel Serup and stars Mikkel Boe Følsgaard, Lene Maria Christensen, Søren Malling, Arnold Oceng, Kristian Fjord and Benjamin Kitter. The movie tells the life story of nine-time European champion and boxing legend Jørgen “Gamle” Hansen. The biographical drama was released in Danish theaters earlier this month. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pound for Pound (3:01)
2. Gonna Take the Fight (1:47)
3. Hanne in the Hospital (1:24)
4. A Day in the Life of Jørgen (2:09)
5. The Knockout (1:49)
6. A Strong Right Hand (2:35)
7. Jørgen vs Dave Green (2:13)
8. Buck Up (2:44)
9. Jørgen’s Run (1:34)
10. ‘Old Man’ (2:07)
11. Late for Training (1:59)
12. Focus on Your Own Fight (2:33)
13. Champion (1:58)
14. The Bravest Man (1:31)