Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Gortimer Gibbon’s Life on Normal Street. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s two seasons composed by Sasha Gordon (It Had to Be YouI Believe in UnicornsGod in Love). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 23 and will be available to download here. Amazon has previously released a digital EP featuring songs from the drama. Gortimer Gibbon’s Life on Normal Street is created by David Anaxagoras and stars Sloane Morgan Siegel, Ashley Boettcher and Drew Justice. The show follows Gortimer and his two best friends, Ranger and Mel, as they navigate Normal Street – an ordinary suburb that has a hint of something magical just beneath the surface. Both seasons are now available to stream on Amazon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Titles (1:18)
2. Me And Stanley (1:19)
3. Haunted Violin (0:57)
4. Bad Ideas (0:43)
5. Rocket Build (0:52)
6. Hanging On The Porch (0:42)
7. The Mission (0:46)
8. Mrs. Hudspith’s Path (1:46)
9. Vanquishing The Frog (1:08)
10. Arctic Sludgy (0:40)
11. Make Over (0:45)
12. Into The Deep (1:40)
13. Pirate Play (2:09)
14. Haunted Violin Reprise (1:07)
15. Wooing Abigail (1:50)
16. Two Lifetimes (2:06)
17. Final Goodbyes (4:00)
18. Normal Street (1:07)
19. Closing Credits (0:57)