berlin-syndromeA soundtrack album has been released for the Australian thriller Berlin Syndrome. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bryony Marks (Felony, Please Like MeA Month of Sundays). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Berlin Syndrome is directed by Cate Shortland (Lore, Somersault) and stars Teresa Palmer and Max Riemelt. The movie is based on Melanie Joosten’s 2011 novel and centers on a passionate holiday romance that leads to an obsessive relationship, when an Australian photojournalist wakes one morning in a Berlin apartment and is unable to leave. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is coming out in Australian theaters this weekend and will be released in U.S. theaters on May 26 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Clare in Berlin (3:10)
2. Streets of Berlin (2:08)
3. Rooftop Sunrise (3:20)
4. Thought You Wanted (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton) (2:49)
5. Get into Trouble (0:56)
6. Make Us Dinner (3:18)
7. Home Alone (2:02)
8. Tourists (2:03)
9. Hair (2:32)
10. Hands (2:34)
11. Outage (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton) (2:52)
12. Snow (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton) (2:12)
13. Fake or Real (3:02)
14. One to Ten (2:14)
15. Party (1:18)
16. Happy New Year (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton) (4:01)
17. Out (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton) (2:21)