guardiansMarvel Music will release a score album for James Gunn’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (300, Watchmen, Dawn of the Dead) who previously scored the first installment in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 21, 2017 and will be available to download on AmazonAs previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film, including an original track co-written by Bates, will be released on the same day. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 is written and directed by Gunn and stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Michael Rooker, Karen Gillan, Pom Klementieff, Elizabeth Debicki and Kurt Russell. The movie continues the team’s adventures as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage. The sequel will be released nationwide on May 5, 2017 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Showtime a-Holes (1:27)
2. vs the Abilisk (2:35)
3. The Mantis Touch (1:53)
4. Spac (3:20)
5. Family History (3:48)
6. Groot Expectations (1:57)
7. Mammalian Bodies (1:50)
8. Starhawk (1:49)
9. Two-Time-Galaxy Savers (3:01)
10. I Know Who You Are (4:20)
11. Ego (2:47)
12. Kraglin and Drax (1:34)
13. The Expansion (1:05)
14. Mary Poppins and the Rat (3:07)
15. Gods (1:28)
16. Dad (2:28)
17. A Total Hasselhoff (2:01)
18. Sisters (2:05)
19. Guardians of the Frickin Galaxy (0:59)