tommys-honorAir-Edel Records has released a soundtrack album for the sports drama Tommy’s Honour. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christian Henson (The Devil’s DoubleSeveranceTriangleBlack DeathGrabbersSinbad). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Tommy’s Honour is directed by Jason Connery and stars Jack Lowden, Peter Mullan, Ophelia Lovibond and Sam Neill. The movie tells the true story of the challenging relationship between “Old” Tom and “Young” Tommy Morris, the dynamic father-son team who ushered in the modern game of golf. The drama will be released in select theaters on April 14 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (2:21)
2. A Difficult Meeting (1:38)
3. There Is No Golf (0:38)
4. The Girl from the Restaurant (2:50)
5. Tommy Is out of Place (1:22)
6. I Don’t Care (2:07)
7. No Show (1:34)
8. Winners (1:16)
9. Tragedy (2:38)
10. Tree Chopping (2:16)
11. Decisions (1:25)
12. The Big Match (6:49)
13. Fine (3:16)