alien-covenantThe details of the soundtrack album for Ridley Scott’s Alien: Covenant have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jed Kurzel (Assassin’s CreedThe BabadookMacbethThe Snowtown Murders). The soundtrack will be released next month by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAlien: Covenant starring Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup, Danny McBride, Demián Bichir, Carmen Ejogo, Amy Seimetz, Jussie Smollett, Callie Hernandez, Nathaniel Dean, Alexander England and Benjamin Rigby follows the crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, as they discover what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world. The movie will be released nationwide on May 19 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Incubation
2. The Covenant
3. Neutrino Burst
4. A Cabin On The Lake
5. Sails
6. Planet 4 / Main Theme
7. Launcher Landing
8. Wheat Field
9. Spores
10. The Med Bay
11. Grass Attack
12. Dead Civilization
13. Survivors
14. Payload Deployment
15. Command Override
16. Face Hugger
17. Chest Burster
18. Lonely Perfection
19. Cargo Lift
20. Bring It To My Turf
21. Terraforming Bay
22. Alien Covenant Theme