13-reasons-why 13-reasons-whyInterscope Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series 13 Reasons Why. The album features a selection of songs from the show, including new tracks by Selena Gomez, Billie Eilish, as well as songs by Joy Division, The Cure, Chromatics, The Alarm, The Call & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 30 and will be available to download on Amazon13 Reasons Why based on the best-selling books by Jay Asher and starring Dylan Minnette, Katherine Langford, Kate Walsh, Brian D’Arcy James, Derek Luke, Brandon Flynn, Justin Prentice, Alisha Boe, Christian Navarro and Tommy Dorfman will premiere this Friday on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Only You – Selena Gomez (3:04)
2. Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) – Selena Gomez (3:32)
3. Bored – Billie Eilish (3:00)
4. Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division (3:26)
5. Into the Black – Chromatics (5:20)
6. The Night We Met – Lord Huron (3:26)
7. A 1000 Times – Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam (4:09)
8. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunneymen Cover) – Roman Remains (5:30)
9. High – Sir Sly (3:51)
10. Cool Blue – The Japanese House (3:51)
11. Fascination Street (Remastered) – The Cure (5:14)
12. The Walls Came Down (Single Version) – The Call (3:45)
13. The Stand (Long Version) – The Alarm (4:43)

  1. Is there going to be a CD format released? I love the show and the music!!!

  2. Kori Pugh says:

    Please release this on CD as well. Thank you.

  3. Kathy Handscom says:

    Is this going to be released on CD