fate-furiousAtlantic Records will release the official soundtrack album for the action sequel The Fate of the Furious. The album features the songs from the movie, including a track by Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott, which will be available to download tomorrow. Also included are songs by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock, G-Eazy & Kehlan, Migos, Pitbull & J Balvin, Bassnectar, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini & more. The soundtrack will be released on April 14, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Fate of the Furious is directed by F. Gary Gray and stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Helen Mirren, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky and Scott Eastwood. The movie will be released nationwide on April 14 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gang Up – Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock
2. Go Off – Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott
3. Good Life – G-Eazy & Kehlani
4. Horses – PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
5. Seize The Block – Migos
6. Murder (Remix) – YoungBoy Never Broke Again (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Speakerbox (F8 Remix) – Bassnectar (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor)
8. Candy Paint – Post Malone
9. 911 – Kevin Gates
10. Mamacita – Lil Yachty (feat. Rico Nasty)
11. Don’t Get Much Better – Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini
12. Hey Ma (Spanish Version) – Pitbull & J Balvin (feat. Camila Cabello)
13. La Habana – Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna (feat. El Taiger)
14. Hey Ma – J Balvin & Pitbull (feat. Camila Cabello)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Hoping we also get Brian Tyler’s Score released.