the-belko-experimentThe details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Belko Experiment have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy300WatchmenDawn of the DeadSucker Punch). Also included are the songs Yo Vivire (I Will Survive) by Jose Prieto and California Dreamin’ by Gabriela Teran, both of which are already available as digital singles. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 17, 2017 by Lakeshore Records. Click here to pre-order the album. The Belko Experiment is directed by Greg McLean, written and produced by James Gunn and stars Tony Goldwyn, John Gallagher Jr., Adria Arjona, Michael Rooker, John C McGinley, Sean Gunn and Melonie Diaz. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on March 17 by BH Tilt.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Yo Vivire (I Will Survive) – Jose Prieto (5:23)
2. Security (1:01)
3. The Building Is Sealed (1:26)
4. Strange Situation (1:15)
5. These Walls (1:09)
6. Head Tag (3:30)
7. 30 Must Die (1:46)
8. California Dreamin’ (Latin) – Gabriela Teran (3:34)
9. Panic! (2:40)
10. Rooftop Anarchy (1:34)
11. You Can’t Save Everyone (2:41)
12. Hearts of Darkness (2:06)
13. Mass Murder In the Air (2:16)
14. One Body Short (2:23)
15. Aftermath (1:27)
16. Molotov Cocktails (2:43)
17. The Bigger Picture (1:13)
18. California Dreamin’ (Rock) – Gilberto Cerezo, Tyler Bates, Dave Lombardo & Rani Sharone (2:31)