‘Table 19’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: March 2, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

table-19Glassnote Records will release a soundtrack for the indie comedy Table 19. The album, entitled Oberhofer’s Ultimate Wedding Mixtape, features the songs from the movie by Oberhofer, including cover versions of classic tracks by Cyndi Lauper, The Go-Go’s, Thompson Twins, Wang Chung & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 3 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Table 19 is directed by Jeffrey Blitz and stars Anna Kendrick, Craig Robinson, June Squibb, Lisa Kudrow, Stephen Merchant, Tony Revolori, Wyatt Russell and Amanda Crew. The movie follows a group of strangers who are marooned at the misfits table at a destination wedding. The comedy will be released in select theaters tomorrow, March 3 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All Through the Night (4:13)
2. Hold Me Now (4:38)
3. Dance Hall Days (3:47)
4. Tenderness (3:37)
5. Heart and Soul (3:43)
6. A Spy In the House of Love (4:31)
7. We Got the Beat (2:10)
8. Space Age Love Song (3:51)
9. Shake It Up (4:01)
10. I Melt With You (3:57)