‘Collide’ Score Album Announced

Posted: February 21, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

collideIM Global will release a score album for the action thriller Collide. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri (StardustLayer CakeStill Alice, Kick-AssThe Young Victoria). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 24 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonCollide is directed by Eran Creevy and stars Felicity Jones, Nicholas Hoult, Anthony Hopkins and Ben Kingsley. The movie follows a young American couple who are plunged into a game of cat-and-mouse across Germany when they find themselves caught between two ruthless criminals. The thriller will be released nationwide this weekend by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Collision
2. Scrap Yard
3. Leverage
4. Juliet
5. The Job
6. Truck Heist
7. Unconscious
8. Warehouse Escape
9. Into the Village
10. Foot Chase
11. Collide
12. Showdown
13. Train Station
14. Interview
15. Operation