rockn-rollL’R du Trésor will release a soundtrack album for Guillaume Canet’s comedy Rock’n Roll. The album features the film’s original music composed by French singer/songwriter Yodelice who previously scored the director’s last feature Blood Ties. Also included are the songs from the movie by artists such as Nick Waterhouse, Dead Or Alive, Celine Dion, Ellis Shirley, The Ting Tings, Ellis Shirley & more. The soundtrack will be released on February 15, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Rock’n Roll stars Canet himself, alongside Marion Cotillard, Gilles Lellouche, Fanny Ardant, Philippe Lefebvre and Yvan Attal. The movie follows Canet (playing himself) who decides to change his life when a younger actress tells him he’s falling down the list of “bangable” actors. The comedy will be released in France on February 15. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Crazy Drum – Yodelice
2. Marcellito Fanfare – Yodelice
3. Indian Love Call – Nick Waterhouse
4. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) – Dead Or Alive
5. That’s Not My Name – The Ting Tings
6. Clapping Song (Clap Pat Clap Slap) – Ellis Shirley
7. Enola Gay – Orchestral Manœuvres In The Dark
8. Marcellito Pizz – Yodelice
9. Pour que tu m’aimes encore – Celine Dion
10. Crazy Ambiance – Yodelice
11. Quand je t’aime – Demis Roussos
12. Rock’N’Roll Accordeon – Yodelice
13. You Can Do It – Al Hudson & The Partners
14. Don’t Dream It’s Over – Crowded House
15. The Seed (2.0) – The Roots (feat. Cody Chesnutt)
16. Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand
17. Marcellito Main – Yodelice
18. Forever Young – Alphaville
19. Go on for Ever (From “La boum”) – Richard Sanderson
20. Sara perche ti amo – Ricchi E Poveri
21. Marcellito Instru – Yodelice
22. Early Morning Jam – The Afters
23. Crocodile Ranger – Yodelice
24. Target – Yodelice
25. Ça plane pour moi – Guillaume Canet
26. Ça plane pour moi (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) – Guillaume Canet