outsidersMadison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the WGN America original series Outsiders. The album features seven songs from the show by The Ben Miller Band. Also included is the drama’s main title theme Taker’s Creed by Morgan O’Kane. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Outsiders is created by Peter Mattei and stars David Morse, Joe Anderson, Gillian Alexy, Ryan Hurst, Kyle Gallner, Christina Jackson and Thomas M. Wright. The series tells the story of the Farrell clan and their struggle for power and control in the hills of Appalachia. The drama, which premiered last year, will return for a second season on January 24 on WGN America. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Reuben Ranzo – The Ben Miller Band (3:26)
2. Whiskey Johnny – The Ben Miller Band (3:38)
3. Taker’s Creed (“Outsiders” Main Title Theme) – Morgan O’Kane (2:22)
4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot – The Ben Miller Band (2:51)
5. Haul Away Joe – The Ben Miller Band (4:35)
6. Poor Paddy Works on the Railway – The Ben Miller Band (2:13)
7. Goin’ keep My Skillet Greasy – The Ben Miller Band (3:16)
8. Sourwood Mountain – The Ben Miller Band (3:53)