young-pope WM Italy has released a score album for the HBO mini-series The Young Pope. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lele Marchitelli (The Great Beauty). Also included is The Dream performed by opera singer Sumi Jo. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. As previously reported, Decca Records has released a separate soundtrack overseas featuring the songs and score for the show. The Young Pope is created and directed by Paolo Sorrentino and stars Jude Law, Diane Keaton, Silvio Orlando, Cécile de France, Ludivine Sagnier, Javier Cámara, Scott Shepherd, Toni Bertorelli and James Cromwell. The 10-parter tells the story of the beginning of the pontificate of Lenny Belardo, alias Pius XIII, the first American Pope in history. The drama premiered in several European markets last year and had its U.S debut this past Sunday on HBO. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Dream – Sumi Jo (2:36)
2. Fear of God (2:47)
3. Cardinals (2:12)
4. Hair (0:43)
5. The Knowledge (2:03)
6. Sister Mary (2:02)
7. The Blackmail (1:55)
8. The Joke (4:32)
9. The Miracle (1:55)
10. The Parents (1:26)
11. Later (1:50)
12. The Prayer (2:39)
13. Maddalena Ventura (1:18)
14. Dussolier (2:25)
15. Dreaming of You (2:10)
16. Voiello Soul (1:48)