silenceRhino Warner Classics will release a soundtrack album for Martin Scorsese’s drama Silence. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kim Allen Kluge and Kathryn Kluge. The soundtrack will be released physically on February 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSilence starring Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds and Liam Neeson is set in the 17th century and centers on two Jesuit priests who face violence and persecution when they travel to Japan to locate their mentor and propagate Christianity. The drama is currently playing in theaters nationwide. To learn more about the Paramount Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meditation
2. Rain Falls Unceasingly on the Sea
3. Blowing Through the Grove
4. Disrupting the Glimmering Air
5. Cosmic Ocean
6. Dreams and Echoes
7. Sea Bells
8. Rhythmic Cicadas
9. Silence
10. Whispers in the Dark
11. Sea Monks
12. Unravelling
13. Forgive Me
14. Darkness
15. Confession
16. Ferreira in the Pit
17. The Dreaded Moment
18. Drowned Chorus
19. Cicada Voices in his Head
20. Secret Sacrament
21. Sea Angels
22. Foreboding Sea
23. Black Drum
24. Saints and Heroes
25. Only God Can Answer