‘Lazy Eye’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 3, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

lazy-eyeSonaBLAST! Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Lazy Eye. The album features four tracks from the film’s original score composed by Steven Argila (The Thing About My FolksBasmati Blues). Also included are songs by Builder of the House, Heidi Howe, Kiosk and Kyle James Hauser. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 11, 2016. Lazy Eye is written and directed by Tim Kirkman and stars Lucas Near-Verbrugghe, Aaron Costa Ganis and Michaela Watkins. The movie follows a graphic designer who reconnects with the great, lost love of his life for a weekend tryst at a house in the desert near Joshua Tree. The drama will be released in select theaters on November 11 by Breaking Glass Pictures and will also be available on VOD starting November 15. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. There Is No Hourglass, Only Sand (Version 2) – Builder of the House
2. Ghost from the Past – Steven Argila
3. Stronger Than My Love – Heidi Howe
4. Reunion – Steven Argila
5. Will You Wait? – Kyle James Hauser
6. So Many Things – Steven Argila
7. Lazy in My Eye – Kiosk
8. Closing Credits – Steven Argila