berlin-stationLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Epix original series Berlin Station. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Reinhold Heil (Cloud AtlasRun Lola RunHelixThe InternationalOne Hour Photo). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, November 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Berlin Station is created by Olen Steinhauer and stars Richard Armitage, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins, Rhys Ifans, Leland Orser, Richard Dillane, Tamlyn Tomita and Bernhard Schütz. The series follows a CIA officer who arrives at the CIA foreign station in Berlin, Germany to determine the identity of a now-famous whistleblower. The drama premiered last month and currently airs every Sunday night on Epix. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kottbusser
2. Kill The Girl
3. Under The Arcades
4. Dirty Laundry
5. Claudia’s Apartment
6. Finally Myself
7. Daniel Loses His Tail
8. CIA Detains Gemma
9. Wilderness of Mirrors
10. Truth In The Ordinary – Tailing Bora
11. Lana Free
12. Sure You Don’t Want That Drink?
13. Your Mother Was Recruited
14. Coattails
15. Final Preparations
16. This Is War
17. Torture Time With Hector DeJean
18. Waterboarding Julian
19. Enlisting Valerie
20. Shoot This Cunt Already
21. Claire Is Gone
22. Hector Owen DeJean
23. Daniel Finds The Bug
24. Julian Free
25. The Truth Shall Set You Free
26. Geneva Safety Deposit
27. We Need To Go
28. Hector Plays Riyadh Station
29. Potsdamer Platz Showdown
30. My Final Message

  1. Mariangela Mariga says:

    Thanks for the info!
    But there is a mistake, tomorrow is November 4th not the 11th, or did you mean Friday next week, that would be 11th?

  2. tannni says:

    Thank you very much!