scream-tv-scoreLakeshore Records has released a score album for the MTV original series Scream. The album features selections of the original score fm the show’s first two seasons composed by Jeremy Zuckerman (The Legend of Korra, Avatar: The Last Airbender). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Columbia and Island Records have previously released two soundtracks featuring songs from the series. Scream is based on Wes Craven’s movie franchise and stars Willa Fitzgerald, Bex Taylor-Klaus, John Karna, Amadeus Serafini, Carlson Young, Kiana Ledé, Santiago Segura and Tracy Middendorf. The show’s first season premiered in 2015 and a second second aired earlier this year on MTV. A third season of six new episodes is set to premiere in 2017. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Rules (3:49)
2. The Star of the Show (3:06)
3. It Cuts Deep (2:35)
4. Brandon James (2:29)
5. It Has to Hurt (4:27)
6. You Have to Care (1:47)
7. Sex Tape (1:55)
8. The Cycle (3:00)
9. Emma Duval (1:14)
10. Hey, Sis…Surprise! (4:27)
11. Because of Us (2:08)
12. Noah and Zoe (2:18)
13. Possible Hallucinations (3:55)
14. Brooke / The Truth (3:31)
15. Folie À Deux (1:25)
16. You Will Feel Safe Again (4:48)
17. I Hate Bowling (3:16)
18. You Have to Care (Reprise) / Audrey (1:49)
19. Dangling Threads (1:37)
20. Who’s with Emma? (4:58)
21. Final Girl (2:26)
22. The Rules (End Title) (0:39)