elleSony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for Paul Verhoeven’s psychological thriller Elle. The album features the film’s original music written by Academy Award-winning composer Anne Dudley (The Full MontyAmerican History XPoldark, The Crying Game) who previously scored the director’s war drama Black Book. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 23, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is set to come out later this year. Elle stars Isabelle Huppert, Laurent Lafitte, Anne Consigny, Charles Berling, Virgine Aefira, Judith Magre, Christian Berkel, Jonas Bloquet, Alice Isaaz and Vimila Pons. The movie follows a  powerful, ruthless business woman who survives an assault in her home and takes it upon herself to track down her assailant. The thriller premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters on November 11 by Sony Pictures Classics. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles
2. Little Psycho
3. Unknown Caller
4. I Stopped Lying
5. Parole Denied
6. Primal Scream
7. A Woman Your Age
8. It Was Necessary
9. The Book, The Bell, The Candle
10. Ash Girl
11. Just Good Friends
12. A Tortured Soul
13. The Shutters
14. In Control
15. A Prowler
16. Fresh Paint
17. A Different Ending