mechanic-resurrectionLakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the action sequel Mechanic: Resurrection. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Isham (CrashOnce Upon a TimeA River Runs Through ItBlade, Miracle) who previously scored 2011’s first film in the series. The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Mechanic: Resurrection is directed by Dennis Gansel and stars Jason Statham, Jessica Alba, Tommy Lee Jones and Michelle Yeoh. The movie follows Arthur Bishop who is once again in danger as he has to complete an impossible list of assassinations of the most dangerous men in the world. The action thriller is being released nationwide today by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Vida Barco (1:15)
2. The Offer (3:10)
3. Emergency Kit (2:04)
4. Domestic Squabble (4:23)
5. Set You Up To Live (1:53)
6. Observation (1:45)
7. Gina Swims (1:48)
8. Crain’s Men (3:06)
9. Gina and Bishop (3:01)
10. Tattoos, Trackers and Shark Repellent (3:57)
11. Penjara (1:43)
12. Marlon Krill (8:41)
13. Adrian Cook (4:11)
14. Bishop’s First Advance (3:51)
15. The Compound (6:53)
16. Max Adams (2:29)
17. Find Adams’ Body (0:42)
18. Submarine Pen (3:24)
19. Laying Siege (8:04)
20. Lone Survivor (1:58)
21. Diving Bell – The Mechanic (3:47)

  1. I want to download mecanic 2 soundtracks