ghostbusters-scoreThe full details of the score album for the Ghostbusters reboot have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Tropic Thunder, Spy, Trumbo, Marley & Me, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty). The soundtrack will be released on July 8, 2016 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie will be released by RCA Records. Ghostbusters is directed by Paul Feig and stars Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, Charles Dance, Michael Kenneth Williams and Chris Hemsworth. The comedy will be released nationwide on July 15 by Sony Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Aldridge Mansion
2. The Garrett Attack
3. Never Invited
4. Distinct Human Form
5. The Universe Shall Bend
6. Subway Ghost Attack
7. Ghost Girl
8. Mannequins
9. Ghost In a Box
10. Dr. Heiss
11. Ley Lines
12. Pester The Living
13. I Will Lead Them All
14. The Power of Patty Compels You
15. The Fourth Cataclysm
16. Balloon Parade
17. Battle of Times Square
18. Entering The Mercado
19. Behemoth
20. Into The Portal
21. NY Heart GB