puerto-ricans-in-parisBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Puerto Ricans in Paris. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonathan Sadoff (Seeking a Friend for the End of the WorldThe MeddlerBeautiful Creatures). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 17, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Puerto Ricans in Paris is directed by Ian Edelman and stars Luis Guzman, Edgar Garcia, Alice Taglioni, Rosie Perez and Rosario Dawson. The movie follows two brothers who happen to be New York City’s two best counterfeit detectives and head to Paris in hopes of cracking a case and collecting a handsome fee. The comedy premiered at last year’s Los Angeles Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, June 10 by Focus World. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Luis and Eddie, Pt. 1 & 2
2. Larry Labels / Black Mamba
3. I Hear Everything
4.I Did Not Put Cheese on the Broccoli
5. French Cops Are Too Slow
6. Four Suspects
7. Paris Theme
8. Eddie and Collette
9. The Coffee Business
10. Jerome’s Steakout
11. Keep the Psychopath Away from Me
12. Sorry Mami
13. Interrogating Francesca
14. Your Heart Is Pure and Your Head Is Shiny
15. Luis Visits Vincent
16. A Puerto Rican in Paris
17. Get in the F-Ing Car Before I Lose It
18. Flashback
19. I Had a Little Help from a Friend
20. Fin