the-musketeersSilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC series The Musketeers. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second and third season composed by Paul Englishby (An Education, Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, Sunshine on Leith, Luther). The soundtrack will be released on July 1, 2016. The Musketeers┬áis created by Andrew Hodges and stars Luke Pasqualino, Tom Burke, Santiago Cabrera, Howard Charles, Peter Capaldi, Maimie McCoy, Tamla Kari and Hugo Speer. The drama is set on the streets of 17th century Paris and follows the adventures of Athos, Aramis and Porthos. The show’s second season premiered last year on BBC in the UK and on BBC American in the U.S. The third and final season premiered earlier this month in the U.S. on Hulu and this past Saturday in the UK on BBC.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Musketeers Theme
2. The Ravine
3. Rochefort and The Musketeers
4. D’Artagnan’s Rescue Mission
5. Milady and the Jewels
6. Escape Foiled
7. The Christening
8. Hail Mary
9. Constance and D’Artagnan
10. The Innocents
11. Samara
12. In the Stars
13. Aramis and the Queen
14. They Are Here Somewhere
15. The Aftermath
16. Training the Village
17. Athos Remembers Milady
18. Enjoy your Evening
19. He Died for his Country
20. Series Two Finale
21. Refugees
22. Sylvie Hides the Evidence
23. Feron
24. Bonnaire
25. Sylvie and Athos
26. Feron’s Entertainment
27. Grimaud’s Wrath
28. King Louis
29. The Prisoners Escape
30. Madman
31. Humiliation of the Red Guard
32. The Village
33. Porthos Meets Elodie
34. Death of a Great Man
35. Hiding the King
36. Conclusions
37. The Garrison
38. Requiem
39. We Refuse to Die
40. Series Three Finale