imageSilva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the mini-series And Then There Were None. The album features the series’ original music composed by Stuart Earl (Lilting, My Brother the Devil), which was recently nominated for an Ivor Novello Award in the Best Television Soundtrack category. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 13, 2016. And Then There Were None is developed by Sarah Phelps based on Agatha Christie’s novel and stars Douglas Booth, Charles Dance, Anna Maxwell Martin, Sam Neill, Miranda Richardson, Toby Stephens, Maeve Dermody, Burn Gorman, Noah Taylor and Aidan Turner. The 3-parter follows ten strangers with dubious pasts who are lured to Soldier Island in 1939. The mini-series premiered in the UK on BBC this past December and aired in the U.S. on Lifetime. Click here to learn more about the drama.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Past Remembered
3. Journeys
4. Across Dark Waters
5. Arrival At Soldier Island
6. Swan Song
7. Remorse
8. Nightmares
9. Escalating Dread
10. Regret
11. Suspended Dream
12. Longing
13. Vera’s Truth
14. Conclusion
15. And Then There Were None – Credits