miracles-from-heavenMadison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Miracles from Heaven. The album features the film’s original music composed by Golden Globe nominee Carlo Siliotto (The PunisherUnder the Same MoonFlukeNomad: The Warrior). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Miracles from Heaven is directed by Patricia Riggen (The 33) and stars Jennifer Garner, Queen Latifah, Martin Henderson, John Carroll Lynch, Kylie Rogers and Eugenio Derbez. The movie follows a woman whose daughter has a rare, incurable disease and becomes a ferocious advocate for her child’s healing as she searches for a solution. The drama will be released nationwide on March 16, 2016 by Sony Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Heaven
2. A Happy Family
3. First Night
4. I’m In
5. First Hospital
6. Waiting
7. Loss of Faith
8. Why Do You Think…
9. The Motorbike
10. Never Back
11. I Do What I Was Told
12. The Tummy
13. Angela
14. The Aquarium
15. Monet
16. The Clinic
17. Sometimes
18. Abbie
19. No Pain
20. Shower
21. Right Now
22. The Fall
23. The Prayer
24. The Doctor
25. You Get There…
26. Please Figure Out
27. Angels
28. My Beautiful Daughter
29. The Church
30. Dear God