the-other-side-of-the-doorLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Other Side of the Door. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The ConjuringInsidious, Annabelle). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 4, 2016 and physically on April 8. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The Other Side of the Door is directed by Johannes Roberts and stars Sarah Wayne Callies, Jeremy Sisto, Javier Botet and Sofia Rosinsky. The movie produced by Alexandre Aja follows a mother who – after her son’s death – inadvertently opens the door between the worlds of the living and the dead, unleashing a horrific figure in the form of her son. The thriller will be released nationwide on March 4, 2016 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. the Other side
2. going to be fine
3. left underwater
4. back not lost
5. watch the exhumed
6. to the last stop
7. Dead forest temple
8. call through the Door
9. Door Opened
10. Aghori guardian
11. where did You come from
12. he’s come back
13. Dying all around
14. downed traveler
15. visit during storm
16. mud crawler
17. Deity invoked
18. burned tethers
19. sent back
20. at the Door