triple-9BFD Records will release a soundtrack album for John Hillcoat’s thriller Triple 9. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkGone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Claudia Sarne Leopold Ross (The Book of EliBroken City) and Bobby Krlic. Also included is a remix of Cypress Hills’ Pigs by Ross. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 26, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Triple 9 is directed by Hillcoat (Lawless, The Proposition) and stars Casey Affleck, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Anthony Mackie, Aaron Paul, Norman Reedus, Woody Harrelson and Kate Winslet. The movie follows a gang of criminals and corrupt cops who plan the murder of a police officer in order to pull of their biggest heist yet across town. The thriller will be released nationwide on February 26 by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Ticking Glock
2. The Drop
3. Eleven Fifty Nine
4. The Butcher’s Shop
5. What Happens Now?
6. War Porn
7. Conversating
8. Jeffrey’s Nightcrawl
9. Some Hope
10. Heist # 2
11. Michael’s Death
12. Probably a Robbery
13. Mysteron
14. Pigs (Atticus Ross Remix) – Cypress Hill