hatchet-iiiIntrada Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Hatchet III. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Glasgow (The Gene GenerationHack!Chasing Ghosts). The soundtrack is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also listen to audio samples. Hatchet III is directed by BJ McDonnell, written and produced by Adam Green and stars Danielle Harris, Kane Hodder, Zach Galligan and Caroline Williams. The third and final installment in the slasher horror film series follows a young woman who seeks revenge on the monster that killed her family while they were fishing in Louisiana swamp country. The movie was released in theaters and on VOD in 2013 and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Split Into Titles (5:16)
2. Bloody Confession (1:50)
3. Jail Interview (3:35)
4. The Coroners (1:52)
5. Awe-Topsy (3:23)
6. SWAT Team (5:41)
7. The Hunt (8:00)
8. Engage The Monster (4:19)
9. Spineless (8:32)
10. Mayday! (4:19)
11. Belt Sander (4:42)
12. Headless Like A Hole (3:03)
13. Summon The Beast (6:05)
14. Rescue Helicopter (0:54)