DeadpoolCovMilan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comic book adaptation Deadpool. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury RoadBlack MassBatman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeDivergent). Also included are songs by DMX, Wham!, and Salt-N-Pepa. The soundtrack will be released digitally next month and the physical release is set for March 4, 2016. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Check back on this page for the full album details. Deadpool is directed by Tim Miller and stars Ryan Reynolds, Morena Baccarin, Gina Carano, Ed Skrein and Brianna Hildebrand. The movie based on the Marvel Comics character from the X-Men will be released nationwide on February 12, 2016 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.