hail-caesarThe details of the soundtrack album for the Coen Brothers’ Hail, Caesar! have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Carter Burwell (Fargo, True GritTwilight, Carol, No Country for Old Men). Also included are the songs/musical performances featured in the film and performed by the movie’s cast, including the track No Dames written by Henry Krieger & Willie Reale (Dreamgirls) and performed by Channing Tatum. The soundtrack will be released on February 5, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Hail, Caesar! is written and directed by Joel & Ethan Coen and stars Josh Brolin, George Clooney, Ralph Fiennes, Jonah Hill, Scarlett Johansson, Frances McDormand, Tilda Swinton, Alden Ehrenreich and Channing Tatum. The comedy follows a single day in the life of a studio fixer in 1950s Hollywood who is presented with plenty of problems to fix. The movie will be released on February 5 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fiat Lux
2. 5Am
3. Hail Caesar!
4. Baird Hijacked
5. Hobie and Whitey
6. Jonah’s Daughter
7. Comrades Convene
8. The Cattle Call – Performed By Eddie Arnold
9. Malibu Safe House
10. No Dames – Performed By Channing Tatum
11. The Hands of Communists
12. Little Eddie
13. Our Father – Performed By Ascention Church Choir (Maloe)
14. Lazy Ol’ Moon Overture
15. Lazy Ol’ Moon
16. The Glory of Love
17. Song of India
18. In Pursuit of the Future
19. Slavery and Suffering – Performed By the Red Army Choir
20. Soviet Man
21. Denizens of the City
22. Silverman Sax
23. Faith God Damn It
24. Back to the Backlot
25. Behold
26. Echelons Song – Performed By the Red Army Choir