capture-the-flagQuartet Records will release a soundtrack album for the Spanish animated film Capture the Flag. The album features the film’s original music composed, orchestrated and conducted by Diego Navarro, as well as a concert suite that was recorded at this year’s Tenerife International Film Music Festival. Also included is the song I’ll Reach You performed by Auryn. The soundtrack will be released on December 21, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonCapture the Flag is directed by Enrique Gato and follows a young surfer who rallies his friends to stop a billionaire from rewriting history as a way to horde Helium 3, the clean energy of the future. The animated feature was released in Spain this past summer by Paramount Pictures and will be coming out in other European territories over the next couple of months. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’ll Reach You – Auryn
2. Main Theme
3. One Small Step for Man, One Giant Leap for Mankind
4. Fighting for the Flag
5. Igor
6. Astronauts Retirement Center
7. Carson’s Theme
8. Grandfather Leaves
9. Back to the Moon
10. Activating the Plan
11. Special Mission
12. Grandpa Frank’s Room
13. Richard Carson’s Lab
14. Saturn V
15. Training Flight
16. Igor is Dying
17. The Saboteur
18. Astronauts Training
19. We Are Going to the Moon
20. Testing Helio
21. Running Away from the Mangroves
22. History Awaits!
23. Failure Is Not an Option
24. Presidential Orders
25. Ingravity
26. Mike, Are You OK?
27. Attack on Outer Space
28. Grandpa or Commander?
29. Moon Landing
30. The Falcon Has Landed
31. Carson’s Arrival to the Moon
32. Frank Steps the Moon
33. Capture the Flag
34. Marty Designs the Radio
35. Carson’s Moon Base
36. Carson’s Secret Revealed
37. Smile, Everybordy Is Watching!
38. The Confidence
39. There Is Still Hope
40. Final Chase
41. Getting Together Again
42. Gigs, How Long Will This Last?
43. Back Home
44. On Our Way to Capture the Flag
45. Capture the Flag Suite (Recorded in Live at Fimucité 9)