nashville-4Big Machine Records will release a new soundtrack album for the ABC drama Nashville. The album features songs from the first part of the show’s fourth season performed by actors Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Aubrey Peeples, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Will Chase, Chris Carmack, Riley Smith, Lennon & Maisy Stella, Chaley Rose, as well as guest star Steven Tyler and a track by Mark Collie.The Season 4 – Volume 1 soundtrack will be released on December 4, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums for every of the previous three seasons. The fourth season of Nashville currently airs every Wednesday night on ABC. For more information about the drama created by Callie Khouri, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Like New – Charles Esten
2. Beyond the Sun – Lennon Stella
3. Holding on to What I Can’t Hold – Mark Collie
4. Too Far From You – Aubrey Peeples
5. Far to Fall – Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio
6. Crazy – Steven Tyler, Hayden Panettiere
7. Spinning Revolver – Will Chase
8. Sleep Tonight (A Lullaby) – Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson
9. In the Name of Your Love – Riley Smith
10. Run With Me – Chris Carmack
11. Speak to Me – Clare Bowen
12. I Want To (Do Everything for You) – Connie Britton, Riley Smith
13. History of My Heart – Jonathan Jackson
14. What If It’s You, – Hayden Panettiere
15. Count on Me – Sam Palladio
16. Rockin’ & Rollin’ – Lennon & Maisy Stella
17. Take My Hand, Precious Lord – Chaley Rose

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    Steven Tyler and Hayden Panettiere? I bet the veteran perv loved that gig.