entertainmentNumero Group will release a soundtrack album for Rick Alverson’s indie comedy Entertainment. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Pompeo Stillo & The Companions, Bill Moss, The Extensions, Frank Sinatra, Jr, Insight Out, Nun-Plus, Bob Desper, as well as dialogue clips from the movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Entertainment is co-written and directed by Alverson and stars Gregg Turkington, Tye Sheridan, Michael Cera, John C. Reilly, Lotte Verbeek, Amy Seimetz and Dean Stockwell. The movie follows a broken, aging comedian who tours the California desert, lost in a cycle of third-rate venues, novelty tourist attractions, and vain attempts to reach his estranged daughter. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 13 by Magnolia Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everybody’s Alright – Entertainment
2. He Was a Guitar Player and Now Plays Machinegun in Vietnam – Pompeo Stillo & The Companions
3. Number One – Bill Moss
4. A Professional Loser – Entertainment
5. This Love of Mine – The Extentions
6. It’s Been a Long, Long Day – Entertainment
7. Animals in the Zoo – Devora Clemmons
8. Cousin John Sings Christmas – Entertainment
9. Sweet Dreams – Entertainment
10. Black Night – Frank Sinatra, Jr.
11. Yellow Rims – Entertainment
12. It Makes You Feel so Bad – Insight Out
13. Los Angeles – Nun-Plus
14. Should I Be Concerned? – Entertainment
15. It’s Too Late – Bob Desper
16. Ave Maria (Daughter of My Dreams) – Entertainment Choir