‘Spectre’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 15, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

spectreThe full details of the soundtrack album for the 24th James Bond movie Spectre have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Thomas Newman (American Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo, Wall-E) who previously scored Skyfall. Also included is an instrumental version of the movie’s title song Writing’s on the Wall. The soundtrack will be released overseas on October 23, 2015 and in the U.S. on November 6. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Spectre is directed by Sam Mendes and stars Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Rory Kinnear, Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, Monica Bellucci, David Bautista and Andrew Scott. The movie will be released nationwide on November 6 by Sony Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco)
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik
8. The Pale King
9. Madeleine
10. Kite In A Hurricane
11. Snow Plane
12. L’Americain
13. Secret Room
14. Hinx
15. Writing’s On The Wall (Instrumental)
16. Silver Wraith
17. A Reunion
18. Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco)
19. Tempus Fugit
20. Safe House
21. Blindfold
22. Careless
23. Detonation
24. Westminster Bridge
25. Out Of Bullets
26. Spectre (End Title)