regressionThe details of the soundtrack album for Alejandro Amenabar’s psychological thriller Regression. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roque Banos (Evil DeadIn the Heart of the SeaSexy BeastThe Machinist). The soundtrack will be released on October 23, 2015 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on AmazonRegression is written and directed by Amenábar and stars Ethan Hawke, Emma Watson, David Dencik, David Thewlis, Devon Bostic, Dale Dickey and Lothaire Bluteau. The movie follows a man who is arrested for sexually abusing his daughter and, with the help of a psychologist, relives the memories and implicates a police officer as his partner in crime. The thriller is being released in numerous international territories this month and is set for a domestic debut in early 2016 by TWC-Dimension.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. A Shattered Family
3. John’s Regression
4. Meeting At The Church
5. Angela’s Statement
6. Trouble Sleeping
7. Pittsburgh
8. In Roy’s Bedroom
9. They’ll Kill Me
10. The Black Mass
11. Mom Was Followed
12. This Is All For You
13. Too Many Pieces
14. Night Call
15. A Way To Confuse You
16. Secret Recipe
17. Back To The Tapes
18. This Is Science
19. The Fight
20. Evil Itself
21. It’s My Fault – End Credits