the-murder-pactMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Murder Pact. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matthew Llewellyn (Wishin’ and Hopin’, Deep in the Darkness). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Murder Pact is directed by Colin Theys and stars Alexa Pena Vega, Beau Mirchoff, Renee Olstead, Michael J. Willett and Sean Patrick Thomas. The movie follows four friends at a prestigious university whose promising futures are jeopardized when they become connected to the accidental death of a classmate. The thriller will premiere this Saturday, September 12 on Lifetime. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Deadly Romance (feat. Spelles)
2. The Murder Pact
3. I Chose You
4. Chasing a Ghost
5. Well Connected
6. Special K
7. Heidi Falls
8. Let’s Make a Trade
9. Trapped
10. Staging the Scene
11. Through the Cracks
12. Remorse
13. The Warning
14. Secrets Like Yours
15. Eye for a Lie
16. Life in a Bubble
17. Belle Gets Rung
18. They’re Waiting for Me