beyond-the-maskTiny Room Music has released a soundtrack album for the family adventure Beyond the Mask. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jurgen Beck. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Beyond the Mask is directed by Chad Burns and stars John Rhys-Davies, Kara Kilmer and Andrew Cheney. The movie follows the leading mercenary for the British East India Company who has just been double-crossed and now is on the run in the American colonies. The action adventure opened as a theater-on-demand release this past Monday and was just picked up by Freestyle Releasing for a regular theatrical release on June 5, 2015. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture (2:49)
2. The Eic (3:41)
3. Indian Nightmares (1:42)
4. Will Recovering (1:59)
5. Remembering the Past (0:55)
6. Charlotte (0:58)
7. What Is the Will of God (2:19)
8. Former Alliances Come Haunting (3:50)
9. I’m Not a Good Man (3:54)
10. Feeling Like New (1:06)
11. Not Seeing Eye to Eye (4:19)
12. Forgiveness – Not Revenge (1:25)
13. The Oath (1:58)
14. Arriving in the New World(0:50)
15. Concerto Grosso No 8 – Adagio – Jurgen Beck & Arcangelo Corelli (1:15)
16. The Island (2:10)
17. Go and Cause Havoc (0:51)
18. The Highway Man (2:11)
19. Of Masks and Shadows (3:16)
20. The Man Behind the Mask (1:21)
21. Can a Man Be Forgiven? (1:41)
22. I Thought You Were Dead (1:51)
23. Love Is Given, Not Earned (2:00)
24. Charlotte Rescues Will (3:27)
25. Will and Franklin Discover the Plot (2:27)
26. How Many Will Die (3:05)
27. The Plot Thickens (1:05)
28. Destruction Cometh Before a Fall (7:18)
29. We May Have Need of You Yet (2:20)

  1. Krista McKenzie says:

    What a wonderful Christian action movie! Beautiful inspiring music, suspense, adventure, Christian morals and the Gospel all wrapped up in very believable story. Can’t wait to see more!