the-longest-rideMilan Records will release a score album for the romantic drama The Longest Ride. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Isham (Crash, A Rivers Runs Through It, The Lucky One, Once Upon a Time, 42). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7, 2015 and physically on May 5. Click here to pre-order the CD. As previously reported, the label will also release a soundtrack featuring the songs from the film. The Longest Ride is directed by George Tillman, Jr. and stars Britt Robertson, Scott Eastwood, Jack Huston, Oona Chaplin and Alan Alda. The movie ibased on the bestselling novel by Nicholas Sparks follows a former champion bull rider looking to make a comeback and a college student who is about to embark upon her dream job in the art world of New York City. The romance will be released nationwide on April 10 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ruth and Ira
2. In the Saddle
3. Picnic
4. Date Ends Early
5. Saving Ira
6. Calling Luke
7. Good Shabbos
8. Nice Walk Home
9. Proposal
10. Beach Frolic
11. War
12. Ruth’s Struggle
13. New House
14. Making Up
15. Shower Love
16. Riding Tutorial
17. Black Mountain
18. Daniel and Ruth
19. Childless
20. YouTube Research
21. How I Love You Now
22. Growing Old Toge
23. Ruth’s Legacy
24. Mom’s Advice
25. Postcards from Ira
26. Defeating Rango
27. The Longest Ride
28. Luke and Sophia