good-killLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Good Kill. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (Frozen, Edge of Tomorrow, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Hangover). The soundtrack will be released on May 12, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Good Kill is written and directed by Andrew Niccol (Lord of War, Gattaca, In Time) and stars Ethan Hawke, January Jones, Jake Abel, Zoe Kravitz and Bruce Greenwood. The drama follows a troubled Air Force officer who is charged with directing drone strikes and enters a moral minefield as the rationale for targeting purported terrorists becomes ever more murky. The movie premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 10 by IFC Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Missiles Away
2. So Beautifully Clear
3. Good Splash
4. First Assault
5. We All Pulled The Trigger
6. Double-Tap
7. Overwatch
8. Yemen
9. Heaven On Earth
10. IED
11. Joy Ride
12. We Wait
13. Tommy’s Job
14. Lost The Link
15. Demoted
16. Payback
17. Five Miles Away

  1. Mark says:

    Does the group The National, have a song in this movie? If so, what is the name of the song. Is it on the album?

    • Bubba says:

      From the album “High Violets” track “Afraid of Everyone” 😉