the-scorpion-king-4Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the action adventure sequel The Scorpion King 4: Quest for Power. The album features the film’s original music composed by Geoff Zanelli (DisturbiaHitmanMortdecaiThe Odd Life of Timothy Green). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. La-La Land Records has announced a physical version of the soundtrack to be released later this month. Check out audio clips after the jump. The Scorpion King 4: Quest for Power is directed by Mike Elliott and stars Victor Webster, Lou Ferrigno, Roy “Big Country” Nelson, Royce Gracie and Don Wilson. The movie takes place after the king of Norvania is assassinated and follows the legendary Scorpion King Mathayus is framed for the crime and must fight off an entire kingdom of soldiers. The sequel will be released on January 6 on Blu-ray and DVD on January 13 by Universal Studios Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Battle for the Urn of Kings
2. Make Peace
3. Velina
4. The Man-Kettle
5. We Haven’t Eaten Dinner Yet
6. Sorrell, the Birdman
7. We’re a Team
8. Feel Free to Stop Me
9. The Temple of the Goddess
10. The Golden Key
11. The Cage Fight
12. I’m Not Your Friend
13. Destiny
14. Creeping Death
15. He Is Very Real
16. The Second Time’s the Charm
17. The Lost Throne
18. Time to Make Magic
19. The Crown
20. King and Queen