woman-in-black-2The details of the soundtrack album for the horror sequel The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (Scream, The Wolverine, World War Z, Live Free or Die Hard), Marcus Trumpp and Brandon Roberts. The soundtrack will be released on January 6, 2015 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death is directed by Tom Harper and stars Jeremy Irvine, Helen McCrory, Phoebe Cox and Oaklee Pendergast. The movie takes place in the same house as the original 40 years later, when a group of children who are evacuated from London during World War II come to stay and awaken the house’s darkest inhabitants. The sequel will be released nationwide on January 2 by Relativity Media.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jennet Humfrye Lost Her Baby (0:54)
2. Angel Of Death (1:38)
3. Eve’s Theme (2:08)
4. Escaping The Blitz (1:16)
5. Harry’s Theme (1:32)
6. First Night (2:09)
7. Eve Remembers (2:09)
8. Listen To Me Very Carefully (1:21)
9. Harry On The Causeway (3:10)
10. Meeting Jacob (4:50)
11. It Wasn’t Your Fault (2:21)
12. Harry’s Past (2:04)
13. Arriving At The Bunker (0:51)
14. Looking For Edward (1:45)
15. Did You See His Body (1:24)
16. Locked In The Nursery (2:31)
17. Under The Causeway (3:01)
18. Reunited (1:26)
19. Where Is My Smile (2:15)