imageVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the family adventure Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, The Avengers, Captain America: The First Avenger) who previously scored the first two installments in the series. The soundtrack will be released physically on January 6, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb is directed by Shawn Levy and stars Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Owen Wilson, Steve Coogan, Ricky Gervais, Dan Stevens, Rebel Wilson and Ben Kingsley. The sequel will be released nationwide on December 19 by 20th Century Fox. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Ahkmnerah Expedition (3:34)
2. Performance Prep (2:02)
3. LOL (2:22)
4. The Grand Re-Opening (3:13)
5. “The End Will Come” (2:19)
6. Sneak And Greet (3:25)
7. Sir Lancelot (3:33)
8. Where Are Jed And Octavius? (2:50)
9. Main Hall (3:24)
10. Xiangliu (3:46)
11. Male Bonding (2:15)
12. The Legend Of The Tablet (3:11)
13. The Escher Fight (3:45)
14. Camelot (3:49)
15. The Quest (2:35)
16. “Seeing Your Boy Become A Man” (3:14)
17. Laaa Love (1:53)
18. A Farewell Kiss (2:40)
19. Teddy’s Goodbye (3:02)