gone-girlThe details of the soundtrack album for David Fincher’s thriller Gone Girl have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross who previously collaborated with the director on The Social Network and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. The soundtrack will be released on September 30, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out a preview track from the score on Nine Inch Nail’s official websiteGone Girl is based on the bestseller of the same title by Gillian Flynn and stars Ben Affleck, Rosamund Pike, Neil Patrick Harris, Tyler Perry, Kim Dickens, Patrick Fugit, Carrie Coon and David Clennon. The movie follows a woman who disappears on the day of her fifth wedding anniversary. The thriller will be released nationwide on October 3, 2014 by 20th Century Fox. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What Have We Done To Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One
8. Clue Two
9. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks At Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

  1. Roger says:

    why bother? i can just scratch a blackboard at home. it would probably be more pleasant