jersey-shore-massacreSpy Music Group has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Jersey Shore Massacre. The album features the songs from the film by such artists as Amadeus 3D, Joey Stacked, X-Change, Mr. Wicked, Lucas Prata, Giorgio, Italian Ice, Dreamroca, Kingnyne, Giuseppe D. & more. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Jersey Shore Massacre is written and directed by Paul Tarnopol and stars Danielle Dallacco, Angelica Boccella, Giovanni Roselli, Chris Lazzaro, Ron Jeremy, Sal Governale, Richard Christy and Shawn C. Phillips. The movie follows a tried-and-true Jersey girl and her pals as they sojourn down to the Atlantic coast and become the unsuspecting targets of a deranged killer. The comedy was released in select theaters last Friday. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Beethoven’s Fist – Amadeus 3D
2. Done With The Fight – Lucas Prata
3. Wild Out – Mr. Wicked
4. High Maintenance (She Want That) – X-Change feat. Good Money and Vikki V
5. Ginzo Groove (aka Freddy’s Theme) – Joey Stacked
6. All Over Again – Giorgio
7. Hey Ma – X-Change feat. Good Money, M-Rey and DJ Joey A.
8. Outta My Head – Kingnyne
9. Island Gurl – Dreamroca
10. Shore Night – Giuseppe D.
11. Melt – Italian Ice
12. Rumble (Mikey Maze Mix) – Obá Frank Lord’s
13. Clones – Afrobeta
14. The Grind – The Stoned Horses
15. Do You See It – Ariana
16. Shannon’s Opus – P.S. 212
17. Aftermath – Cicada
18. Yeah Boy – LBI