tmtnAtlantic Records and Paramount Pictures will release a score album for the action adventure Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Avengers: Age of Ultron, Iron Man 3, Fast & Furious, Thor: The Dark World). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 5, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. As previously reported, Atlantic Records has released the end credits song Shell Shocked, which features the composer’s main theme, as a single. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is directed by Jonathan Liebesman who previously collaborated with Tyler on Battle: Los Angeles and Darkness Falls, produced by Michael Bay and stars Megan Fox, Will Arnett, William Fichtner, as well as the voices of Alan Ritchson, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard and Pete Ploszek. The movie will be released nationwide on August 8, 2014 by Paramount Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (4:45)
2. Adolescent Genetically Altered Shinobi Terrapins (4:31)
3. Splinter vs. Shredder (6:25)
4. Origins (6:02)
5. Brotherhood (1:19)
6. Turtles United (4:10)
7. Rise of the Four (3:34)
8. The Foot Clan (3:17)
9. Shellacked (6:47)
10. Project Renaissance (1:57)
11. Shortcut (4:41)
12. Shredder (5:59)
13. Cowabunga (4:35)
14. 99 Cheese Pizza (1:49
15. Adrenaline (6:26)
16. Buck Buck (4:11)
17. TMNT March (2:07)