imageVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the scripted reality series Siberia. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Corey Wallace. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 27, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Siberia is created by Matthew Arnold and follows sixteen reality-show contestants who arrive in a Siberian forest and quickly discover the adventure is not what they signed up for. The series’ first season premiered last summer on NBC and is now available on DVD. To learn more about the show, visit NBC’s official series website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles
2. Johnny Carries Joyce
3. First Snow
4. Heaven And Hell
5. The Minefield
6. The Hike Continues
7. A Gathering Fog
8. Annie’s Elegy
9. The Evenki And The Valleymen
10. Hunger
11. The Reunion
12. What Kind Of Game Is This
13. Escaping The Lab
14. Abandoned Salvation
15. The Food Shed Burns
16. Helicopter Down
17. Every Man For Himself
18. Dan And Irene
19. Mourning
20. They’re Going To Execute Us
21. Peter Pan Is Dead
22. Searching For Answers
23. End Credits
24. Beach Glass – The Chelsea Royal
25. Eternal Autumn – The Chelsea Royal
26. Hero’s Walk – The Chelsea Royal